All events are in Central time unless specified.

Nebraska Unify Challenge

hosted by Huskers Vote Coalition

Date: Time: 10:00 am–11:00 am
Online
Contact: Andrew Brown, andrew.brown@unl.edu
Nebraska Unify Challenge is a live, one-to-one, online video conversation program that connects pairs of Nebraskans across political, ideological, geographic and other divides.

Civic Nebraska, Unify America and the Husker Vote Coalition invite you to sign up for one of three dates and times to be paired with another Nebraskan. Visit the below link to register and select your preferred time: https://www.unifyamerica.org/friends/nebraska-unify-challenge-signup

• 12 noon CST (11 am MST) | Tuesday, March 1

• 7 pm CST (6 pm MST) | Thursday, March 3

• 10 am CST (9 am MST) | Saturday, March 5

The Unify Challenge is designed to be more than a surface-level conversation. It’ll be a discussion that emphasizes listening, dialogue, and collective problem-solving. Participants may be paired with someone who votes differently, who has a different background, or who lives in a different part of our state.

More details at: https://involved.unl.edu/huskers-vote-coalition

Download this event to my calendar

This event originated in Huskers Vote Coalition.