All events are in Central time unless specified.

Federal and State Income Tax Institute - Grand Island

Date: Time: 8:00 am–5:00 pm
The Heartland Event Center
700 E. Stolley Park Road
Grand Island NE 68801
Contact: Emre Unlu, taxinstitute@unl.edu
For more than 68 years, the Federal and State Income Tax Institute provides tax education and recommendations on ways to advise clients regarding recent changes. Earn continuing education credits and ethics training in a location convenient to you whether online or at one of our six two-day institutes held around the state in Scottsbluff, Kearney, Grand Island, Omaha, Norfolk and Lincoln.

Scottsbluff: Monday, November 7 – Tuesday, November 8
Kearney: Thursday, November 10 – Friday, November 11
Grand Island: Monday, November 14 – Tuesday, November 15
Omaha: Monday, November 28 – Tuesday, November 29
Norfolk: Thursday, December 1 – Friday, December 2
Lincoln: Monday, December 5 – Tuesday, December 6

The Nebraska Tax Institute’s programs fulfill the continuing education requirements for multiple licensing organizations including IRS (EA & PTNS), CPA, attorneys (MCLE), general accountants and tax return preparers. The institute is an IRS Continuing Education Provider (Provider #NQ6J1).

Get the early bird rate by registering by October 21. Register at: https://taxinstitute.unl.edu

https://taxinstitute.unl.edu

Download this event to my calendar

This event originated in College of Business.