Panel with Agents and Editors

Date: Time: 3:30 pm–5:00 pm Location: Nebraska Union
Panel discussion and Q&A with New York City agents Noah Ballard, Monika Woods, and Jane von Mehren, and editor Morgan Jerkins.

Alumni Reading: Nick White and Devin Murphy

Date: Time: 5:00 pm–6:30 pm Location: Great Plains Art Museum
THE BOAT RUNNER, by Devin Murphy, is in the tradition of ALL THE LIGHT WE CANNOT SEE and THE NIGHTINGALE; an incandescent debut novel about a young Dutch man who comes of age during the perilousness of World War II. Library Journal writes: “Debut …